ASHP Delegates

Natasha Nicol, PharmD

Lynn Ethridge, PharmD

John Pearson, Pharm D

Heather Easterling, PharmD
ASHP Alternate Delegate


The Delegates shall be responsible for representing all ASHP Active members in South Carolina in all matters at the House of Delegates at the Summer Meeting of the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists, Delegates shall be from among the Active ASHP members residing in the state. Delegates who are members of SCSHP will qualify for benefits such as specified travel reimbursement through the Society. Delegates are non-voting members of the Board of Directors, unless they hold another Board of Directors position.